Image

Home is Where the Heart is

Hello and a clap to you! I was just thinking about my days in India and the fun I have in Tamilnadu! I love hitting down mangoes with stones and slurping off the tangy juices and biting into the soft yellow goodness! I love sitting up in the terrace and watching the sun set in the the distance. Most of all, I love hearing the pitter patter of the rain. It’s like the Gods dropped their ambrosia from that thick silver mist above oh so often.

 

One thought on “Home is Where the Heart is

  1. Wow have always admired all this in my childhood in kumbakonam. Not to forget gazing at the backyard gardens in early mornings. 😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

